Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! 04284-9272505

Kontakt

KLT Lunegas GmbH

Postanschrift:

Küperweg 3c, 27446 Selsingen
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!
04284 9286890

 Betriebsstandort/Lieferanschrift:

Fuhrenkampsweg 10, 27616 Beverstedt OT Lunestedt
Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Geschäftsführung

Jan Tomforde

0152 08890432

tomforde@klt-energie.de

Bernhard Leclaire

0163 63 75 000

leclaire@klt-energie.de

Markus Kemper

0160 94 96 24 47

kemper@klt-energie.de

Mitarbeiter/innen

Ilona Hollstein

Buchhaltung-Verwaltung

0 42 84 / 92 86 890 hollstein@buero-bga.de

Anke Reitmann

Buchhaltung

0 42 84 / 92 86 890 reitmann@buero-bga.de

Silke Schlesselmann

Buchhaltung-Verwaltung

0 42 84 / 92 86 890 schlesselmann@buero-bga.de

Silvia Slotosch

Buchhaltung-Verwaltung

0 42 84 / 92 86 890 slotosch@buero-bga.de

KLT unten kopie

Kontaktdaten

Postanschrift
Küperweg 3c
27446 Selsingen

Betriebsstandort/Lieferanschrift
Fuhrenkampsweg 10
27616 Beverstedt OT Lunestedt
Mobil: 0151 08890432
Fax: 04284 9286891

Geschäftsführer

Jan Tomforde, Bernhard Leclaire, Markus Kemper

Amtsgericht Tostedt, HR B 204932
Steuer-Nr. 52/200/09628
Umsatzsteuer-ID DE299022204
EU-Nr. 03357LWK0030002